IEMA is very pleased to reveal the latest list of Members who have successfully achieved their goal to upgrade to a Professional level of membership.

The 61 Members named here have been able to demonstrate that they have the required level of knowledge and experience to meet our exacting standards, and as a result are now entitled to use their new professional suffix (AIEMA, MIEMA or MIEMA CEnv). We'd like to congratulate everyone named here on their dedication and success. Well done!

Associate (AIEMA)

  • Alice Flint, Lovell Partnerships Ltd
  • Emilia Endsminger-Matchett, Office Depot
  • David Walford, Unipart Group Ltd
  • Jonathan Parkin
  • Thomas King, Magnox Electric Ltd
  • Lucy Collins, University of York
  • Rosemary Grant-Muller, SPS Envirowall
  • Daniel Bound, Environmental Scientifics Group
  • Rosalinda O'Connor, Parker Hannifin Manufacturing Ltd
  • Ryan Brettell
  • Laura White, TCI Renewables
  • Krishnen Mootien, O-I Manufacturing UK Ltd
  • Emma Roy
  • Manuel Vitoria Torres de Carvalho
  • Entela Bejleraj, Bankers Petroleum Ltd
  • Robert Cole, Siemens Plc
  • Martin Jones
  • Janene Ryan, Rachels Organic Dairy
  • Agnieszka Chuchla, Milliken Industrials Ltd
  • Helen Finnegan
  • Adam McMonagle, Prestwick Airport
  • Dawn Hubbard AFI Uplift Ltd
  • Sophie Gallagher, Magnox
  • Ian Blondel, First Great Western
  • Rowena Dossett, Dematic Ltd
  • Stephanie Farrugia, Malta Environment and Planning Authority
  • Jennifer Angus, Magnox
  • Kevin O'Connor, Bridon International
  • David Prentice, Cumbria Rural Enterprise Agency
  • Tom Williams
  • Fiona Barker, Norland Managed Services Ltd
  • Derek Kay, Lovell Partnerships Ltd
  • Stephen Carbery, Lovell Partnerships Ltd
  • Kathryn Mair, Envirep
  • Mohamed Samy
  • Jayesh Vekaria, Arcus Renewable Energy Consulting Ltd
  • Robert Jones, Babcock International Group plc
  • Feila Scally, Skanska Uk Plc
  • Jason Clarke, City University
  • Anthony Kenna, Costain
  • Leila Henry, Nottinghamshire Fire and Rescue Service
  • Ian O'Connor, Pilon Ltd
  • Richard Smith, BBC
  • Graham Cameron, Jones Lang LaSalle
  • Timothy Blatchford, Royal Navy
  • Jill Stephenson, Network Rail
  • Chris Atkins, Great Bear Distribution
  • Paul Harris, UPL
  • Michael Parker, Sulzer Wood UK
  • Mark Pollard, Ian Williams LTD
  • Andrew Grant, AG Barr Plc
  • Ian Straker
  • Adam Rothera, Carmel Campbell

Full Membership (MIEMA)

  • Chitradarsinee Beekoo, Omnicane Management and Consultancy Ltd
  • Ravindra Nath Bhargava, Ecomen Consultants Pvt Ltd

Full Membership with Chartered Environmentalist (MIEMA CEnv)

  • Amy Hammond, Lantern (UK) Ltd
  • Daniel Reading, Royal Yachting Association
  • Laura Phillips, BAE Systems Surface Ships Ltd
  • Nicola Paterson, DS Smith Paper
  • Rachel Shore, Inbuilt Ltd
  • Simon Reid, Waste and Resources Action Programme

Upgrading your membership is key to you gaining the professional recognition you deserve, it can help you secure the job you want and may even help you achieve a higher salary, so if this has inspired you to think of progressing your membership then click here to find out more. Alternatively call IEMA on +44 (0)1522 540069 to discuss your options with an IEMA Professional Development Advisor.

4th September 2014