Winners and runners-up.

ET Environmental Manager of Year Award 2006


Brian Lewis (Bombardier Aerospace, Belfast)

Runners Up

Victoria Hill MIEMA, CEnv (Taylor Woodrow Consultancy)

Beverely Lister (British Airport Authority)

The IEMA would like to congratulate the winner of the IEMA sponsored ET Environmental Manager of Year Award. The level of work and commitment shown by the winner, and the runners up, was extremely high.

The IEMA would also like to congratulate the two runners up on high quality entries.