Professional Standards Committee


Gillian Gibson, FIEMA, CENV


Gemma Callahan, MIEMA, CEnv

Deborah Cousins, MIEMA, CEnv

Jo Murphy, MIEMA & CEnv

Andrew Hayward-Browne, MIEMA & CEnv

Brian Marshall, MIEMA, CEnv 

Anne Miller,MIEMA

Chris Streatfeild, MIEMA & CEnv 

David Whitelegg, MIEMA 

CLICK HERE to view IEMA Professional Standards (PSC) Terms of Reference

understanding our
membership levels

find out more

what can we
offer you

find out more

we’re always here
to help you

contact us