Strategic Advisory Council


Martin Bigg, FIEMA & CEnv- Professor of Environmental Technologies Innovation, University of the West of England


George Ablett, AIEMA - Principal Sustainable Development Officer, Cheshire West and Cheshire Borough Council 

Jamie Agombar- Head of Sustainability, NUS

Lynne Ceeney, AIEMA - Managing Director, Lytton Consulting 

Simon Cordingley, FIEMA & CEnv- Managing Director, Compass Professional Development

Philip Cumming, AIEMA- Director, Koru Sustainability Ltd

Eileen Donnelly- Head of Values and Ethics, Co-op Bank

Daan  Elffers-Founder & CEO, EMG

Jonathan Garrett, MIEMA, CEnv- CSR Director, Jaguar Land Rover 

Fiona Glover, AIEMA - Senior Policy Officer, State of Jersey Department of the Environment 

Rufus Howard, FIEMA , CEnv- Director, Royal HaskoningDHV

Jae Mather, FIEMA, CEnv- Co-Founder & Director and Head of Sustainability, Carbon Free Group & Advanced Power Components and the Minimise Group of Companies

Emma Nicholson, FIEMA - Senior Project Manager, NPS Group

Toby Robins, AIEMA - Chief Executive, Office Club Ltd

Tim Roberts- Managing Director, Good Measures

Susan Smitherman, AIEMA - Safety Health and Environmental Technician, ADM Erith Ltd 

Dave Stanley, FIEMA, CEnv- Director, E3 Ltd 

Joey Tabone- Director of Programme Delivery, Marketplace Sustainability,Business in the Community


CLICK HERE to download IEMA's Strategic Advisory Council Terms of Reference

understanding our
membership levels

find out more

what can we
offer you

find out more

we’re always here
to help you

contact us